Havanese Fanciers of Canada Breeders

Deborah Dahl, Vancouver Island, BC
Email:  ddahlhouse@aol.com
Phone: 250-360-6324

Kennel:  Havadahl Kennel
FB Page :  Havadahl FB Link

Nadine Johnson Nanaimo, BC
Email:  nadine@havanangel.ca
Kennel:  Havanangel
Phone:  250-585-0945

Brenda Foster, Chilliwack BC
email brenwyn@telus.net
Kennel:  Brenwyn

Pat Parkhouse, Mission BC
Email: pparkhouse@shaw.ca
Phone:  604 826 3543

Kim Van Biert
Email:  kimvanbiert@gmail.com

 

Lauren Goebel Kamloops, BC
Email:  myladhav@outlook.com
Kennel  Mylad Havanese Reg’d
Facebook:  Mylad FB LInk  
website:   myladhavanese.com
Phone:  250-577-3331 or 604 317 1229n

Alida Wasmuth Langley, BC
Email:  alida@petkind.com
Kennel Salida Del Sol
Phone:  604 786 1949

Lynda Hand Lacombe, AB
Email:  lynda@sedahavanese.com
Kennel Seda Havanese
Website:  sedahavanese.com
Facebook:  Seda

Gabrielle Kube Grande Prairie, AB
Email:  chickadeehavanese@gmail.com
Kennel:  Chickadee
Website URL: chickadeehavanese.com
FB :  Chickadee FB Link
Phone:   587-343-2070

Cheryl Drake, Victoria Harbour ON,
email:  havaneserus@bell.net
phone:  
705 534 7654
kennel: Ashstone Havanese
website:  Ashstone Havanese

Doug & Linda Beasley, Dundalk, Ontario,
email:  beasleysplace@outlook.com
phone: 519 254 8190
Kennel: Sandant Havanese
FB: Sandant on facebook

Liz French, Picton, ON,
email liz.french@alum.utoronto.ca
Kennel Name:  Havanueva

Terri Fudge,  Ajax, ON
Kennel:  Amistosa havanese
Website www.amistosahavanese.ca 

Juanita Heidebrecht, Grimsby, ON
e-mail: info@hydabrek.com
kennel:  Hydabrek Havanese
website: www.hydabrek.com
phone: 905 321 9089

Rose Kimber, Toronto (GTA), Ontario
email:  rose@twinklehavanese.com
kennel:  Twinkle Havanese
website: www.facebook.com/twinklehavanese
phone:  (416) 524-4440

Kim Mason Le Riche, Mono, Ontario
email:
 kimmason001@yahoo.ca
kennel:  Hearts Delite Havanese
website:  https://heartsdelitehavanese.com
phone:  Cell: 416-822-5150     Home: 519-942-9090

Paula Martel, Val Caron ON,
kennel: Pocopayasos
email:  K9club@outlook.com
phone:  705 897 8989
web or FB page:  Pocopayasos facebook

Myrna Mccallum, Windsor ON, myrnachr@yahoo.com

Melissa Keevil
Port Sydney, ON
Email: alegriahavanese@gmail.com
Kennel: Alegria Havanese
Website: www.alegriahavanese.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alegriahavanesecanada

Maxine Roseheart, Woodstock ON
email:  Rosehartmaxine@gmail.com
phone:  519 688 9213
Kennel: Willowgate

Joanna Swayze, Tweed ON,
email:  jswayze@sympatico.ca
phone:  613 478 1881

Margaret Wardle
email:  mlacey.wardle@yahoo.ca
kennel:  Delsol Havanese
phone:  519-688-3230
website address: www.delsolhavanese.com

Debra Weatherford, Toronto ON,
email:  debraweatherford@me.com
Phone:  905-442-7430
Kennel Name: weatherford havanese
website/FB address:  https://www.weatherfordhavanese.com

Myriam Archambault, Notre Dame-de-Lile Perrot, QC,
email marcham11@sypatico.ca
Phone:  514 213 4632
Kennel: Amyla Havanese
Website: amylahavanese.com

Elizabeth Obrecht Wakefield QC
(near Ottawa)
Email: bethobrecht@sympatico.ca
Kennel: Rockhurst

Lynne Zubrzycki, Boischatel, QC,
email pon@domlina.com
Phone:  418 822 3953

Kennel:  Domlina
Website:  www.havanese.domlina.com

 

Lisa Barry, Saint John, New Brunswick
email: barry4@live.ca
phone:  506-672-4547
Kennel:  Sailormade Havanese
website URL:  www.sailormadekennels.com

Jeremy, Ludyka  PEI,
Kennel:  Hummingbird Havanese
email hummingbirdhavs@eastlink.ca
website:  http://www.hummingbirdkennel.com
Phone:  902 894 8969 

Debra Boudreau, Cambridge NS,
Email deb.boudreau.2014@gmail.com
Kennel:  LosSombra Reg’d.
Website:  www.lossombrahavanese. com

JoAnn MacKay, Granville Ferry NS,
email joannmackay@auracom.com
Phone: 902 532 0120
Kennel:  Little Wonders
Website/FB URL:  www.littlewondershavanese.com